The IITR Board of Directors, January 16, 2009

Peter Fuerst (Chairman)
pfuerst1@comcast.net
Dewey Farrington (Vice-Chairman)
dafarrington@verizon.net
Mary Leigh Barbusin (Secretary)
maryleighb@comcast.net
Mike Scott (Treasurer)
Pullinghorse83@hotmail.com
Al Gregg
dakotatowingservice@mchsi.com
Mark Anderson
marks1948@aol.com
Jim Durkin
Ranchocoqui@charter.net
Tom Luciano
tluciano@millerind.com
 

IITR Members at Large

Ben Sims
Trainer_2@comcast.net
Scott Burrows
burrowswrecker@aol.com
Tim Jackson
tjackson@towtimes.com
John Dinicolas
jdinicolas@aaamidatlantic.com
Bob Berry
berrybrostowing@sbcglobal.net
Joseph Haines
Rick Cron